Kevin J. Caselberry
  CaselberryKaceCaselberryKace's profile

  about me
    A little about myself. I am about 5'7". Kind of thin but chiseled,about 135 lbs.
I'm 15 years old. I keep myself well groomed (clothes,hair,body,etc.). I am light brown.I was born in Houston at St. Joseph's Hospital on Nov. 21, 1983. I currently reside wherever I want.I have a girlfriend named Lekesia Brown Caselberry that I am very so much in love with.Most people consider me as a fair kind and generous guy,that won't take too much $#*@.

  your picture here


My family consists of Smiths, Allens , and a few Caselberry's.My mom's name is Pandora Caselberry,my father is Clarence Petry.My grandparents are John and Delois Allen.I have a sister named Karen Caselberry.Godparents(also uncle,aunt,and cousin),James and Cynthia Smith along with James jr.My aunt is Wanda Caselberry (Prince),son Brandon.My uncle La-Sean Caselberry,and wife Marla,and son L.J.My greatgrandmother Mable Smith woh is 86 yrs. old.Family dog Tyson.And last but certainly not least,my lovely,and loving wife-to-be at this moment,Lekesia (Ke-Ke) Caselberry.


My friends are all really cool people (at times).They are Ke-Ke, Matthew (Bart) Donley,Anthony Young,Jonathan Tinker,Chas Moore,Brandon Ford,Chris Grant,My dad C.P.(May he rest in peace), and best friend Jesus Christ.


I like playing basketball a lot. I also play video games, preferably Playstation, and N64. Sometimes I write. At this moment I am working on my first book, the title is not final yet.I also like just chillin' sometimes or just vandalizing stuff.




K.C.'s Chat Room
Welcome to K.C.'s chat room,chat have fun meet people and all that stuff.

Kevin Caselberry's message board
Welcome to CaselberryKace's message board